Shiga
← Navi

Navigation

· Home · Blog · Links

<< Blog



7/24/23

still alive, was away from everything in a house in the woods for a bit and it was quite nice, i had a break from the endless nonsense that the internet brings (did bring my psp though, the addiction is real). some things to note is that im working on some more new stuff for this site, its super fun being able to make stuff like this for everyone to experience as well :3. anyways, not much happened while i was away, it was sort of just peaceful, except the sleep... i slept so awful.



7/18/23

yesterday i was feeling very awful and i had the most insane paragraph on top of paragraph rant ready for my blog, but it seemed too insane, even for my standards so instead you can have this gif with miku in it



7/17/23

i make all my blogs in ms notepad



7/16/23

I think I might have brain damage
or something, Cognitive impairment maybe. I find myself at times being slower than I should be or being stuck in places I would otherwise never be stuck. It seems as though I was smarter when I was younger, or perhaps I have depression, I dont know the answer and perhaps im too stubborn to actually care or find out, however it causes me immense anxiety to think im genuinely becoming stupid.
Anyways, it seems though that in most cases that I have seen that the smarter someone is, the more upset and depressed they are, while people who are ignorant (or stupid) live a happier life, as much as I want to be mindlessly happy, i'm also mentally fixated on being smart.
Yeah this is definetly a "me problem" but I had to say something I suppose. I often get in my own head about just about everything, so more than anything this is just me projecting myself, more than it is a serious matter.



7/13/23

A couple of days ago my entire site had gone down a long with me being unable to login for about 3 days and I was pretty hopeless not going to lie, but thankfully as soon as they contacted me back my entire site was up and fine, as if it never left so thats nice, and some new additions are coming, most notably 'Bus station' (working title) which you can access here, more stuff coming though so don't worry your little head (if you even cared in the first place)

Now playing: aa5.xm